There are 03 Districts in the U.T. of DNH&DD.

    1.  Dadra & Nagar Haveli
    2.  Daman
    3.  Diu

    Daman is the Capital of the U.T. of DNH & DD.

    Yes, the U.T. of DNH & DD is having a Mobile Application namely “MyDDD App”

    You can download it from play store  for Android User and App store iOS User.