DANICS Officers


    List of DANICS Officer Posted In UT Administration Of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu As 17/11/2023
    Name of Officer Charges Allotted
    Shri Ashish Mohan, DANICS A. CEO, District Panchayat, Daman with the following additional charges
    B. Director – Cum-Joint Secretary, DNH & DD
    1. Home
    2. Vigilance
    3. Transport
    4. Personnel & Administrative Reforms
    C. Joint Secretary, DNH & DD
    1. PRI & Rural Development
    2. Parliamentary Affairs
    D. Joint Director Elections, Municipal & Panchayat Elections, DNH&DD
    E. Project Director, DRDA, D&D.
    F. Joint Chief Electoral Officer, DNH & DD
    G. Secretary – cum – Convener, Police Complaint Authority, DNH & DD.
    Shri Suresh Kumar Meena, DANICS A.Joint Secretary, Health & Family Welfare, DNH & DD with the following  additional charges
    B. Mission Director, NHM, DNH & DD
    Shri Vivek Kumar, DANICS A. Additional District Magistrate, Diu with the following additional charges
    B. Chief Officer, DMC, Diu
    C. Chief Executive Officer (DP), Diu
    D. Assistant Commissioner, Excise, Diu
    E. Assistant Registrar, Diu
    1. District Consumer Grievance Redressal Forum
    2. Co-Operative Societies.
    F. CEO, Smart City, Diu.
    G. Member Secretary, PDA, Diu.
    H. Principal, Government College, Diu
    Shri Arun Gupta, DANICS A. Chief Executive Officer, District Panchayat, DNH with the following additional charges
    B. Director – cum – Joint Secretary (Sports & Youth Affairs), DNH & DD
    C. Project Director, DRDA, DNH
    D. Head of Sports, Daman
    Shri Shivam Teotia,  DANICS A. Director-cum-Joint Secretary (Higher & Technical Education), DNH & DD with the following additional charges:
    B. Director-cum-Joint Secretary, DNH & DD
    1. Skill Development
    2. Science & Technology
    3. Printing & Stationery
    4. Agriculture, Soil Conservation & Horticulture
    5. AHVS
    6. Ports & Light House
    7. Fisheries
    8. Urban Development
    9. Power & Non Conventional (Renewable) Sources of Energy
    10. Information and Publicity
    11. Archaeology & Archives
    12. Art & Culture
    13. Cooperation
    14. Official Language
    15. Tourism
    Shri S. Krishna Chaitanya,  DANICS A. Director-cum-Joint Secretary, Industries, Trade & Commerce DNH & DD with the following additional charges
    B.General Manager, DIC, DNH & DD
    C.Functional Manager, DIC, DNH
    D. ARCS, DNH 
    E. Director (IT), DNH & DD 
    F. Joint Secretary (IT), DNH&DD
    Shri Jatin Goyal, DANICS A. Director-cum- Joint Secretary (Finance), DNH&DD with the following additional charges:
    B. Director-cum- Joint Secretary(Education), DNH&DD
    C. Joint Secretary, DNH&DD
    1. Taxation (GST/VAT/Excise) & Budget
    2. Revenue
    3. Planning and Statistics (Including publication of e-Gazette)
    4. Mines
    D. Joint Secretary, Staff Selection Board, DNH &DD
    E. Director, District Library, DNH&DD
    F. Head of Office (Printing & Stationery), DNH & DD
    Smt. Charmie Parekh, DANICS A. General Manager OIDC, Daman with the following additional charges
    B. OSD to the Hon’ble Administrator, DNH & DD
    Dr. Apurva Sharma, DANICS Report to HQ, Daman till further orders
    Shri Mohit Mishra,  DANICS A. Resident Deputy Collector (Silvassa) cum-ADM (DNH) with the following additional charges
    B. Asst. Commissioner, Excise, DNH
    C. Director, DNH
    1. GAD & Protocol
    2. Public Grievances
    D. General Manager, SC/ST OBC Minorities, Fin & Dev Corporation Ltd., DNH
    E. Chief Publicity Officer, DNH
    F. CEO, Smart City Mission, Silvassa
    G. Deputy Commissioner, DNH
    1. VAT & GST
    2. Labour & Employment
    H. Employment Officer, DNH
    I. Chief Town Planner / Associate Town Planner, DNH
    J. Member Secretary, PDA, DNH
    K. General Manager, OIDC, DNH
    L. Administrator, Daman & Diu State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
    Shri Manoj Kumar Pandey, DANICS A. Director-cum- Deputy Secretary-cum-Deputy Director (Social Welfare and Women & Child Development), DNH&DD with the following additional charges
    B. Director-cum- Deputy Secretary, DNH&DD
    1. Tribal Welfare
    2. Forest & Environment & Wildlife
    Dr. Sunabh Singh, DANICS A. Director – cum – Deputy Secretary (GAD & Protocol), DNH & DD with the following additional charge
    B. Director – cum – Deputy Secretary (Public Grievances), DNH & DD
    Shri Shivam Mishra, DANICS A. SDM – cum – Deputy Collector, Diu with the following additional charges
    B. Additional Director, Diu
    1. Archives & Archaeology
    2. Labour & Employment
    3. Transport
    4. Tourism
    5. Education
    6. Information & Publicity
    C. Deputy Director, Diu
    1. Health
    2. GAD & Protocol
    D. Deputy Commissioner, Diu
    1. Mines
    2. Labour & Employment
    3. VAT & GST
    Shri Priyanshu Singh,
    A. Deputy Collector (General)-cum-SDM, Daman with the following additional charges
    B. Director – cum – Deputy Secretary (Labour & Employment), DNH & DD
    C. Deputy Secretary (PWD), DNH&DD
    D. Deputy Secretary (Civil Aviation), DNH&DD
    E. Deputy Resident Commissioner,Daman House, Delhi
    F. Superintendent, Sub-Jail, Daman
    Shri Sangram Satish
    Chief Officer, Silvassa Municipal Council, Silvassa
    Shri Sanjam Singh, DANICS A. Chief Officer, Daman Municipal Council, Daman
    B. Deputy Secretary (Home) , DNH & DD
    C. Deputy Director (Planning & Statistics) , DNH & DD
    Shri Amit Kumar, DANICS A. Resident Deputy Collector(HQ)-cum-SDM,Silvassa,DNH
    B. Director-cum-Deputy Secretary,Food and Civil Supplies & Consumer Affair and Legal Metrology, DNH & DD
    C. Deputy Commissioner,Food and Civil Supply, DNH & DD