Filter Who's Who divisions wise
    Profile Picture Name Designation Email Mobile No Landline No Fax No Address
    No Image Shri Praful K Patel Hon’ble Administrator administrator-dd-dnh[at]nic[dot]in 0260-2230700
    No Image Shri Anil Kumar Singh, IAS Advisor to Administrator devcom-dd[at]nic[dot]in 0260-2230473
    No Image Ms. A. Muthamma, IAS Secretary(Health & Family Welfare) a[dot]muthamma[at]gov[dot]in 0260-2230508
    No Image Shri Gaurav Singh Rajawat , IAS Finance Secretary fs-dmn-dd[at]nic[dot]in 0260-2230726
    No Image Shri Danish Ashraf, IAS Secretary(Transport / Information Technology) secy-transport-dd[at]daman[dot]nic[dot]in 0260-2231800
    No Image Smt. Pooja Jain, IAS Secretary(Education) secy-edu-dd[at]nic[dot]in 0260-2230074
    No Image Ms.Tapasya Raghav, IAS Collector, Daman tapasya[dot]raghav[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in 0260-2240190
    No Image Shri Saurabh Mishra, IAS Secretary-cum-Director, (Agriculture, Soil Conservation & Horticulture)/ Secretary PWD saurabhn[dot]chd[at]gov[dot]in 0260-2230619
    No Image Shri Prashant Rajagopal, IFS Chief Conservator of Forests, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu ccf-dmn-dd[at]nic[dot]in 0260-2230963