IT Department

    Filter Who's Who divisions wise
    IT Department
    Profile Picture Name Designation Email Mobile No Landline No Fax No Address
    No Image Shri Danish Ashraf, IAS Secretary secy-transport-dd[at]daman[dot]nic[dot]in 0260-2231800
    No Image Dr. Nidhi Sarohe, DANICS Director dycollg-dmn-dd[at]nic[dot]in 0260-2230003
    No Image Shri. Krishna Kumar Asst. Director, Dadra and Nagar Haveli krishnakumar[dot]pk[at]gov[dot]in 0260-2640351
    No Image Dr. Aruna Govada Asst. Director, Daman and Diu aruna[dot]govada[at]gov[dot]in 0260-2230003